Leadership

Leadership

Operations Executive Staff

Stephanie Seibel

Chief Executive Officer
sseibel@delraychild.org

Michel Gaber

Chief Financial Officer
mgaber@delraychild.org

Michael Gulley

Chief Operating Officer
mgulley@delraychild.org

Tanise Cox

Sr. Director Out of School Program
tcox@delraychild.org

K. Lee Tirpak

Sr. Director Early Learning Program
kltirpak@delraychild.org

An icon showing a silhouette of a figure's headshot.

Karen Fay

Senior Grants Manager
grants@delraychild.org

Berthanie Pierre

Family Strengthening
Program Manager
bpierre@delraychild.org

Operational Board of Directors

Kevin McNally

President

President/Owner,

Traffic Survey Specialists

Mike Neal

Vice President

President,

KAST Construction

Daniel Castrillon

Treasurer

Regional Director,

Scirocco Group

Kari Shipley

Recording Secretary

Non-Profit Fundraiser/Volunteer

Directors

Anne Bright

Retired Art Framing

Meg Eaton

Retired, Retail Business Owner

David Henninger

Retired, Owner/Operator of AC Companies

Barbara Murphy

Non-Profit Fundraiser/Volunteer

Rocki Rockingham

VP Community Relations/Communications Newell Brands

Mike Cruz

VP Engineering, Valve Research & Mfg. Co.

Wendy Fleuridor

Physical Therapist

Shelley Himmelrich

Pechter Community Foundation

Noreen Payne

All About Florida Homes/Lang Realty

Marcie Young, DMD

Owner, Young Dentistry

Deborah Dowd

Retired Teacher

Stacey Hallberg

Managing Executive, Northern Trust Bank

Steven Miskew

Managing Director, SRS Real Estate

Amanda Perna

Owner, House of Perna

Foundation Staff

Sandra Simmons

Business & Operations Manager
ssimmons@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 252

Jessica Hall

Director of Events & Communications
jhall@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 250 • 347-243-3870

Jessica Gregoire

Director of Community Engagement
jessicag@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003

Laura Fournier

Design & Marketing Manager 
lfournier@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 251

Leo Andersson

Social Media and Events Manager
landersson@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 255

Barbara Wilson

Grants Manager
bwilson@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003

Foundation Board of Directors

Holly Goodman

Chairman

Attorney,

Gunster

Walter S. Tomenson, Jr.

Vice Chairman

Retired,

Insurance Industry

Leon Teske

Treasurer

President,

Connark Company

Directors

Anne Bright

Retired, Local Business Owner

John Kujawa

CTO, Skydance Vascular

David Schmidt

Attorney, Simon & Schmidt Attorney at Law

Shelley Himmelrich

Pechter Family Foundation

Kevin McNally

President, Traffic Survey Specialists, Inc. 

Lisa Tiernan

Retired, Business Owner

Michael J. FitzSimons

Retired, Auto Industry

Tom Murphy

Attorney, Dickenson, Murphy, Rex & Sloan

Ambassador Council

If you are interested in learning more about being a part of the Achievement Centers for Children & Families, please contact Jessica Hall at jhall@accffoundation.org