Leadership

Leadership

Operations Executive Staff

Stephanie Seibel

Chief Executive Officer
sseibel@delraychild.org

Michel Gaber

Chief Financial Officer
mgaber@delraychild.org

Michael Gulley

Chief Operating Officer
mgulley@delraychild.org

Tanise Cox

Sr. Director Out of School Program
tcox@delraychild.org

K. Lee Tirpak

Sr. Director Early Learning Program
kltirpak@delraychild.org

Berthanie Pierre

Family Strengthening
Program Manager
bpierre@delraychild.org

Operational Board of Directors

Kevin McNally

President

President/Owner,

Traffic Survey Specialists

Mike Neal

Vice President

President,

KAST Construction

Daniel Castrillon

Treasurer

Regional Director,

Scirocco Group

Kari Shipley

Recording Secretary

Non-Profit Fundraiser/Volunteer

Directors

Anne Bright

Retired Art Framing

Wendy Fleuridor

Physical Therapist

Shelley Himmelrich

Pechter Community Foundation

Noreen Payne

All About Florida Homes/Lang Realty

Marcie Young, DMD

Owner, Young Dentistry

Mike Cruz

VP Engineering, Valve Research & Mfg. Co.

Stacey Hallberg

Managing Executive, Northern Trust Bank

Steven Miskew

Managing Director, SRS Real Estate

Amanda Perna

Owner, House of Perna

Jamael Stewart

Head Football Coach – Atlantic High School, Delray Beach, Fl

Deborah Dowd

Retired Teacher

David Henninger

Retired, Owner/Operator of AC Companies

Barbara Murphy

Non-Profit Fundraiser/Volunteer

Rocki Rockingham

VP Community Relations/Communications Newell Brands

Leon Teske

President, Connark Company

Foundation Staff

Sandra Simmons

Business & Operations Manager
ssimmons@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 252

Jessica Hall

Chief  Development Officer
jhall@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 250 • 347-243-3870

Kerry Filippone

Community Impact Manager
kfilippone@accffoundation.org

914-263-5663

Kelly Cronin

Event Manager 
kelly@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 251

Leo Andersson

Logistics Manager
landersson@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003 ext. 255

Karyn Keil

Grants Manager
karyn@accffoundation.org

561-266-0003

Foundation Board of Directors

Holly Goodman

Chairman

Attorney,

Gunster

Meg Eaton

Secretary

Retired Business Owner

Walter S. Tomenson, Jr.

Vice Chairman

Retired,

Insurance Industry

Leon Teske

Treasurer

President,

Connark Company

Directors

Anne Bright

Retired, Local Business Owner

Tom Murphy

Attorney, Dickenson, Murphy, Rex & Sloan

David Schmidt

Attorney, Simon & Schmidt Attorney at Law

Ambassador Council

If you are interested in learning more about being a part of the Achievement Centers for Children & Families, please contact Jessica Hall at jhall@accffoundation.org